Meet the Board of Directors

Adrian Abel Arriaga 

2019 Board President

Sperry Commercial Global Affiliates - The Arriaga Group

2019 Executive Officers

J.D. Villarreal 

Limas Real Estate 

2019 President Ex-Officio


Jonathan Lindley 

River Rock Real Estate 

2019 President-Elect


Ramon Ignacio Pecina III 

Zapphire Real Estate Group 

2019 Treasurer


Nick Cantu

Jinks Realty

2019 Secretary



Monica Peña 

Chief Executive Officer


2019 Board of Directors

Mac McFarland

MLS Chair

RE/MAX Elite  

Adrian Aron Arriaga

Sperry Commercial Global Affiliates 

- The Arriaga Group

Ricardo Benavides

BIG Realty

Myssie Cardenas-Barajas

Keller Williams Realty RGV

Juan De La Garza

De La Garza Realty Group, LLC

Hector Guerra Jr.

RE/MAX Hacienda

Anita Moon

RE/MAX 1st Choice

Joyce Toombs

Keller Williams Realty RGV


Vision Statement

An association of trusted professionals that provide exceptional service and promote involvement to enhance our communities

Mission Statement

Committed to a strict Code of Ethics that advances professionalism in the industry, serves as a resource for its members and consumers, and dedicated to protecting private property rights